CLTCC Update: Ward H. Nash Avoyelles Campus in Cottonport also closed

Due to Tropical Storm Harvey, the following seven CLTCC Campuses will be closed Thursday, August 31:

•Huey P. Long (Winnfield)
•Lamar Salter (Leesville)
•Rod Brady (Jena)
•Sabine Valley (Many)
•Ward H. Nashv-Avoyelles (Cottonport)

The remaining two campuses (Ferriday and Oakdale) are scheduled to be open at this time.  Should you have any questions, please feel welcome to call.