NSU President Candidate Short List Released

Northwestern_State_University_of_LouisianaThe short list is released for the next NSU President. Lisa Abney is provost at NSU; James Henderson is Chancellor of Bossier Community College; Linda Rinker is Provost at Davenport University; and Renva Watterson is Interim President of Georgia Highlands College.

Final selection will be made at a special meeting on September 23rd in Baton Rouge. The president will succeed Doctor Randy Webb, who is retiring.

KLAX ABC 31 News 8/22/14