New Orleans Saints reduce roster

The New Orleans Saints have terminated the contract of WR Maurice Harris and waived DE Gus Cumberlander, WR Krishawn Hogan, DB Chris Johnson, WR Tommylee Lewis, G/T Adrian Magee, RB Taquan Mizzell, DB Deatrick Nichols and FB Ricky Ortiz, it was announced by Executive Vice President/General Manager Mickey Loomis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ATTENTION DISH customers, despite KLAX TV's best efforts to stay on the air, DISH is threatening to drop this channel. If this happens, you can no longer see your favorite programming live on DISH. Call dish today at 1-800-333-3474 and tell them to stop the blackouts!