Click here to submit an event to our Community Calendar. To create an account or to login, fill out the “Log In” or “Register” form located at the bottom of this page. An event must first be approved by an Admin before it will appear on the calendar. Please note that an event will not be approved if there is no venue information. 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November Chamber Events

November 15, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

November has arrived and the Central Louisiana Regional Chamber of Commerce has a busy month ahead for its members. We hope you take a few minutes to look at the schedule of events below.

In case you have not heard, we introduced our new campaign “Come Together Locally”. To learn more, visit our website Come Together Locally.

As we enter into the holiday season, we would like to wish everyone a safe and happy holiday.


Wednesday, November 15

SBDC Seminar: VA Contracting

10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. – @ the Chamber


Thursday, November 16

SDBC Seminar: 2017 Tax Update

8:30 A.M. @ the Chamber


Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Holiday

Chamber Closed


Friday, November 24

Thanksgiving Holiday

Chamber Closed


Saturday, November 25

Small Business Saturday


Thursday, November 30

Ribbon Cutting: Dean Dermatology and Skin Therapy

4:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M. – 4615 Parliament Drive, Suite 204, Alexandria, LA.


Looking Ahead


Friday, December 1

Ribbon Cutting: Huddle House

9:00 A.M. – 2710 MacArthur Dr. (near Logan’s)


Thursday, December 7

104th Annual Meeting – Keynote speaker F. King Alexander, LSU President

11:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. – Holiday Inn Downtown Alexandria


Monday December 25 and Tuesday December 26

Christmas Holiday

Chamber Closed


Monday January 1

New Year’s Holiday

Chamber Closed


November 15, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Category:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *