All Tigers: 4 from LSU steal the show at College Football Awards

College Football Awards were handed out Thursday night at the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta.

And, the night was dominated by purple and gold.

Quarterback Joe Burrow won the Davey O’Brien Award (best quarterback) and Walter Camp Award (best player).

Safety Grant Delpit won the Thorpe Award (best defensive back).

Wide receiver Ja’Marr Chase won the Biletnikoff Award (best receiver).

And, Ed Orgeron was named Home Depot coach of the year.

13-0 LSU plays Oklahoma in the CFP semifinals in Atlanta December 28th.

Attention DISH subscribers. DISH may be removing KLAX-TV very soon and you will not be able to watch your favorite programming live on DISH. Call DISH now at 1-800-333-3474 and tell them not to remove KLAX-TV