KLAX TV and the power of broadcast television can get your message out to 229,000 plus television households in Central Louisiana. In a commitment to help grow your business, let us put the power of broadcast television to work for you. Whatever your target, KLAX’s knowledgeable sales team will enable your business to achieve its advertising goals. We will help you maximize your dollars and select and target your audience for an effective media campaign. Contact one of our experienced Account Executives to design options that meet your goals and budget.

Opportunities for Advertising on KLAX-TV

• Advertise in top rated ABC Network programming
• Advertise in top syndicated programming including ET, The Insider, Dr. Oz, and more.
• Advertise in Local News, Weather & Sports.
• Advertise in SEC Football and Basketball, ABC College Football, NASCAR, Golf, NBA, etc.
• Sponsorships available including the LSU Ag Center Report, Closed Captioning, etc.
• Event sponsorships/special promotions such as KLAX’s annual Coats for Kids Drive.
• Promote your business in KLAX’s “What’s in Store,” specialty interviews with John LeBoeuf.
• Promote your business in KLAX’s “In Your Hometown,” promotional segments on merchant news with John LeBoeuf.
• Customized advertising campaigns to fit your budget and target your audience to help your business grow.
• Guaranteed non-pre-emptible annual agreements.
• Fully staffed Commercial Production Department utilizing 3 non-linear editing suites.
• KLAX is the exclusive Children’s Miracle Network Station.
• Advertise on KLAX’s website.

To learn more about Opportunities for Advertising, call any one of our sales representatives.

KLAX Advertising Team

John Le Boeuf
Local Sales Manager
Phone: 318-473-0031 Ext. 205
Email: jleboeuf@klax-tv.com

John Matherne
National & Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 318-376-7496
Email: jmatherne@klax-tv.com

Mildred Fowlkes
Account Executive
Phone: 318-473-0031 Ext. 207
Email: mfowlkes@klax-tv.com

Cindy Carter
Account Executive
Phone: 318-664-4035
Email: ccarter@klax-tv.com

Michael Bailey
Account Executive
Phone: 318-613-2949
Email: mbailey@klax-tv.com

Charles Neal
Account Executive
Phone: 318-473-0031 Ext. 214
Email: cneal@klax-tv.com

Berchman Richard
Account Executive
Phone: 318-473-0031 Ext 203
Email: brichard@klax-tv.com